admin@estkonsult.ee | +372 664 6730 | Sõpruse pst 151, Tallinn

up

Administration

Heiki Meos
Manager

Chartered Engineer, EQF 8. Harbours, bridges, buildings

heiki.meos@estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 515 0020

Ahti Lääne
Design manager

Chartered civil engineer (EQF 8) Buildings, project managing

ahti.laane@estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 512 8469

Merike Männikus
Financial manager

merike.mannikus@estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 513 5771

Marja Murro
Assistant-IT specialist

marja.murro@estkonsult.ee
Phone: +372 664 6730

Designers

Andres Käes
Designer

andres.kaes@estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 5855 6909

Andres Ollino
Designer

andres.ollino [at] estkonsult.ee GSM: +372 5346 9676

Andrus Kuusk
Designer

andrus.kuusk@estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 5887 8631

Annela Reinas
Technician

annela.reinas@estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 5919 9761

Eduard Diligentov
Designer

eduard.diligentov@estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 512 8472

Ilona Taimur
Designer

On maternity leave

ilona.taimur@estkonsult.ee

Irina Cibulskaite
Designer

irina.cibulskaite@estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 5919 2257

Jaano Kempo
Jürgen Einpaul
Designer

Ph.D

jyrgen.einpaul@estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 5645 0571

Kätlin Miilberg
Designer

Chartered Engineer, EQF 8 Buildings

katlin.miilberg@estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 506 2452

Malle Pant
Technician

malle.pant@estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 5656 9031

Martin Pihl
Designer

Diploma civil engineer (EQF 7) Bridges and roads

martin.pihl@estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 5883 8649

Martin Truuts
Designer

Diploma civil engineer (EQF 7) Buildings

martin.truuts [at] estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 5885 9963

Martti Salm
Designer

Diploma civil engineer (EQF 7)

martti.salm@estkonsult.ee GSM: +372 5308 0849

Meelis Laurimaa
Designer

meelis.laurimaa@estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 5341 4888

Mihkel Mägi
Designer

Diploma civil engineer (EQF 7) Bridges

mihkel.magi [at] estkonsult.ee GSM: +372 5918 2255

Märt Kärbis
Designer

Diploma engineer V General construction

mart.karbis@estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 523 1293

Märt Šanin
Designer

mart.sanin [at] estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 5912 6118

Priit Põldre
Designer

Diploma engineer V Harbour and general construction

priit.poldre@estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 506 1292

Rain Männikus
Designer

Diploma civil engineer (EQF 7) Harbour construction

rain.mannikus [at] estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 5840 0274

Environmental experts

Roland Kraavi
Environmental Expert

roland.kraavi [at] estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 5661 8727

Aide Kaar
Environmental Expert

aide.kaar [at] estkonsult.ee
GSM: +372 5646 7410